Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rayanne Schubert

Rayanne Schubert

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rayanne Schubert
"Myra was very helpful with the questions I had!"
Profile photo of olivia chapa

olivia chapa

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by olivia chapa
"great experience, Myra is great and helped me with the many questions I needed answered!"
Profile photo of Zulema Melero

Zulema Melero

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zulema Melero
"I was looking for insurances for my car and decided to call State Farm, the lady that answered I believe her name was Myra, and may I say she was extremely helpful. I had tons of questions and she was able to answer them all. I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service I received from her. She was such a great help with everything."
Profile photo of Daniel Cervantes

Daniel Cervantes

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Cervantes
"This is the best insurance agency I’ve been able to find in DeKalb all the team members of Brian‘s office are friendly and thorough with their customer support and services. I worked with Myra and she’s been able to help with all of my questions and concerns. Definitely recommend Brian Scholle State Farm!"
Profile photo of Teresa Contreras

Teresa Contreras

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Teresa Contreras
"I transferred from my current agent, to Brian’s location because of Myra! She is splendid to work with and has so much patience, her diligence and honesty is something you don’t get often. It’s seldom to come across people like her and this is definitely a reflection of how Brian runs his office, magnificent, with a hard working team!"
Profile photo of Evelyn

Evelyn

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evelyn
"I switched over State Farm and they were extremely helpful. Especially Myra, she was so sweet and insightful on all my questions and concerns. Definitely will be recommending family and friends!"
Profile photo of Michelle Cherry

Michelle Cherry

December 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Cherry
"STATE FARM SUCKS BIG TIME. STATE FARM DROPED ME AND I WAS PAYING MY BILL EVERY MONTH. I HATE STATE FARM."
Profile photo of Sandra Anderson

Sandra Anderson

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Anderson
"Brian may be the Best Insurance agent I have ever had the pleasure of meeting! So thankful State Farm is so well represented by this man and the variety of products to help you!"
Profile photo of Jim Kvasnicka

Jim Kvasnicka

August 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Kvasnicka
"State Farm, Brian Scholle agency is top-tier. Beda Carlson really came to the rescue for me. Very happy to be doing businss with them."
Profile photo of Sheela Prahlad

Sheela Prahlad

July 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheela Prahlad
"Brian and his staff provide excellent customer service."
Profile photo of David Paeglow

David Paeglow

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Paeglow
"Brian Scholle State Farm is an excellent insurance agency. Very friendly customer service and are quick to respond to my inquiries. I highly recommend you get a quote from Scholle State Farm Insurance."
Profile photo of Will Troy

Will Troy

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Will Troy
"Brian was very helpful and made my experience very easy. His intern Jack was also a big help"
Profile photo of Carter Harris

Carter Harris

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carter Harris
"Always a great experience working with Brian Scholle and his wonderful team. Highly recommend getting insured through Brian!"
Profile photo of Parker Wisdom

Parker Wisdom

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Parker Wisdom
"Brian and his staff do a wonderful job! Jack Paeglow is learning so much valuable information that will help him tremendously!"
Profile photo of kateri Paeglow

kateri Paeglow

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kateri Paeglow
"Brian and his staff are awesome! I strongly recommend them for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Ronald Spear

Ronald Spear

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Spear
"I started doing business with Brian Scholle State Farm when I moved to DeKalb many years ago. Now 31 years later I am still with them, even after having moved to Rockford. They have helped me in a most friendly, professional manner with all lines for my insurance needs, including not only purchasing insurance, but also filing claims. I’m continually being approached by other insurance companies, including other State Farm agencies here in Rockford, for my business. I’m staying with Brian Scholle State Farm. I can’t imagine I would find better service anywhere else."
Profile photo of Daniel Schewe

Daniel Schewe

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Schewe
"Brian Scholle is an outstanding insurance agent. I recommend him highly."
Profile photo of Laura Carlson

Laura Carlson

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Carlson
"Friendly staff and small-town feel with quality service."
Profile photo of James Keck

James Keck

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Keck
"Jack was very helpful this afternoon helping me."
Profile photo of Carol Halsey

Carol Halsey

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Halsey
"I have been with Brian Scholle @ State Farm for 25 years. I keep my circle of "go to" professionals small. That is because, I can rely on the professionals in my small circle to be looking out for me and my best interests. I have found this office to be efficient, kind, caring and compassionate. They have always been in my corner when I needed them. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Linda Chesser

Linda Chesser

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Chesser
"I’ve been with Brian Scholle State Farm Insurance in DeKalb for about 30 years & have always been glad. Staff is helpful, friendly, patient & good at what they do. I highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Kim Doll

Kim Doll

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Doll
"Everyone is friendly I never had any problems using this company they are absolutely outstanding."
Profile photo of Hunter Swanson

Hunter Swanson

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Swanson
"Great service. Always helps with whatever is I needs. Thank you so much Brian!"
Profile photo of Skylar Fugate

Skylar Fugate

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Fugate
"I've use Brian Scholle for all of my insurance needs and have never once had any issues or lack of communication. Great staff and commitment to handle any and all insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jack Paeglow

Jack Paeglow

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jack Paeglow
"Great experience with great service!"